Image default

Live Shots: Blink-182 and Lil Wayne

Noblesville, IN. – Blink-182 brought their summer tour to Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Wednesday, July 3rd and brought along Lil Wayne and Welsh pop-punk band Neck Deep to kick off the festivities.  Blink-182 featuring band members Mark Hoppus (bass, vocals), Travis Barker (drummer), and Matt Skiba (guitar, vocals) are celebrating 20 years of their 1999 release “Enema of the State” and treating fans to the full album start to finish – and it doesn’t stop there! Included in the set are killer graphics, pyro, confetti, drum solo, and all the other hits that Blink-182 are known for.  The evening finished off with a great fireworks display to kick the July 4th holiday off for the elated crowd.  This tour is out through October with most dates featuring a dual set with Lil Wayne.  Make sure to check here for dates near you as this is a great summer evening of hip-hop and 90’s pop-punk throwbacks.

Blink 182

Lil Wayne

Setlist: Noblesville, IN. 7.03.19
  • Dumpweed
  • Don’t Leave Me
  • Aliens Exist
  • Going Away to College
  • What’s My Age Again?
  • Dysentery Gary
  • Adam’s Song
  • All The Small Things
  • The Pantry Song
  • Mutt
  • Wendy Clear
  • Anthem
  • Down (*Mark & Matt Acoustic)
  • Wasting Time (*Mark & Matt Acoustic)
  • Drum Solo
  • Bored to Death
  • Built This Pool
  • I Miss You
  • Cynical
  • The Rock Show
  • Family Reunion
  • Dammit

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.